Contact

JFlannery.jpg

Program Director
Joan Flanery
• Phone: (606) 326-2437
• E-mail: joan.flanery@kctcs.edu

http://www.ashland.kctcs.edu/AdultEd/images/contact_Penny.jpg?w=100&h=100&as=1

Adult Education Instructor
Penny Qualls

• Phone: (606) 326-2441
• E-mail: penny.qualls@kctcs.edu

http://www.ashland.kctcs.edu/AdultEd/images/contact_Sherry2.jpg?w=100&h=100&as=1

Adult Education Instructor
Sherry Combs

• Phone: (606) 326-2441
• E-mail: sherry.combs@kctcs.edu

http://www.ashland.kctcs.edu/AdultEd/images/contact_Karen.jpg?w=100&h=100&as=1

Adult Literacy Center Facilitator
Karen Poore

• Phone: (606) 326-2440
• E-mail: karen.poore@kctcs.edu

http://www.ashland.kctcs.edu/AdultEd/images/contact_Kim.jpg?w=100&h=100&as=1

Adult Education Instructor Assistant
Kim Neal

• Phone: (606) 326-2457
• E-mail: kim.neal@kctcs.edu

http://www.ashland.kctcs.edu/AdultEd/images/contact_Cindy.jpg?w=100&h=100&as=1

Family Literacy Parenting Instructor
Adult Education Corrections Instructor
Cindy Lewis

• Phone: (606) 326-2445
• E-mail: cindy.lewis@kctcs.edu

 

Administrative Assistant
Annette Foster

• Phone: (606) 326-2457
• E-mail: afoster0037@kctcs.edu

 

ESL Instructor
Lynda Cannon

• Phone: (606) 326-2437
• E-mail: lcannon0007@kctcs.edu

 

Adult Basic Education Fax Number:  606-326-2458