Contact Us

Dan Bailey, Professor, Advisor for Health Science Technology
College Drive Campus
Room 224
Phone 606-326-2028
Email danny.bailey@kctcs.edu

 

Amanda Cordle, Office Assistant
Technology Drive Campus
Room 157B
Phone 606-326-2040
E-mail amanda.cordle@kctcs.edu


Jim Jagielo, Admissions Advisor 
College Drive Campus 
Room 224
Phone 606-326-2196 
E-mail james.jagielo@kctcs.edu


Sheila Marcum, Admissions Advisor 
Technology Drive Campus 
Room 157F 
Phone 606-326-2418 
E-mail sheila.marcum@kctcs.edu


Cris McDavid, Associate Dean of Advising & Retention 
College Drive Campus 
Room 156B
Technology Drive Campus 
Room 157G
Phone 606-326-2003 
E-mail cris.mcdavid@kctcs.edu


Mayra Mendez, Office Assistant
College Drive Campus
Room 224
Phone 606-326-2228
E-mail mayra.mendez@kctcs.edu

 

Hope Perkey, Morehead Transfer Adviser
College Drive Campus
Room 154
Technology Drive Campus
Room 157GC
Phone 606-326-2098
E-mail hope.perkey@kctcs.edu 

 

Craig Pleasant, Veterans Services Coordinator
College Drive Campus 
Room 154
Technology Drive Campus
Room 157E
Phone 606-326-2275 
E-mail craig.pleasant@kctcs.edu


Janet Thompson, Admissions Advisor
College Drive Campus
Room 156A
Technology Drive Campus
Room 157E
Phone 606-326-2149
E-mail janet.thompson@kctcs.edu