Faculty

Full Time Faculty

David Childress, CIT Program Coordinator/Associate Professor

Phone: 606-326-2004
Email: David.Childress@kctcs.edu

Christopher Boggs, Associate Professor

Phone: 606-326-2482
Email: Christopher.Boggs@kctcs.edu

Shawn Brown, Assistant Professor

Phone: 606-326-2091
Email: shawn.brown@kctcs.edu

Randolph Cullum, Ed.S. Associate Professor

Phone: 606-326-2140
Email: rcullum0001@kctcs.edu

Kumar, C. Professor

Phone: 606-326-2008
Email: chandra.kumar@kctcs.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Diane Caudill

Phone: 606-326-2053
Email: dcaudill0051@kctcs.edu

Lisa Henderson

Phone: 606-326-2053
Email: lhenderson0053@kctcs.edu

Brian Rodehaver

Phone: 606-326-2053
Email: brodehaver0001@kctcs.edu